Why hello there!

It will please some of you to know that I almost titled this article ‘What’s My Name, Bitch?’ it will please the rest of you to know that I realized not everyone spends as much time being a badass as I do, so I begrudgingly decided against it.

So, who am I? My name is Maximiliaan Verheyen. A brief summary, 22 years old (mentally 14), fitnesser, professional geek, foodie, explorer, socially awkward,… Now that we got that out of the way, the question arises; “What can I expect from this blog”? Well, first all, good question! In my blog I’ll be sharing travelling tips, recipes, fitness tips/information and much, much more!

If you’re wondering what I look like, I’ve added a picture of myself and a friend at the bottom (I’m the guy wearing the sunglasses).

This concludes my very first blogpost, I hope I sparked your attention (if not, do not give up on me) and I’ll be seeing you in my next post!

Also, my name is Maximiliaan Verheyen on ALL social media (in case you were wondering).

Toedels

Maximiliaan

Processed with VSCO with  preset

Posted in Fun

Leave a Reply

